Superusers are highly privileged users that have full access to your company. They can create, update, and delete things just like the owner of the company can. The only thing superusers cannot do is remove the owner from the company.
Superusers can only see the company that you add them to, and cannot see your other companies.
Adding a superuser
Enter the new user’s name and email address, and click the Add Superuser button. We will immediately send an invite email to the person you added, inviting them to collaborate with your company on Retreaver.
You can remove a superuser from your company at any time, and all their privileges will be revoked. The owner of the company cannot be modified or removed.